Romania

Short Update || Balkan Tour

IMG_0201.JPG

IMG_0200.JPG

Uh oh, I realised last week that I haven’t updated my blog in a while. No good! Because there are lots of adventures to tell about. I left Albania almost a month ago and have been traveling through Montenegro, Serbia and Romania ever since. So, there a still a couple of updates coming up on Albania (and a day in Greece) and hopefully I can find some inspiration to blog about my adeventures in the rest of the area. The pictures above are made in Romania, by the way. Beautiful and interesting country.

See you soon again!

Leave a Reply

