Uncategorized

// Short update

Foto 08-09-15 17 27 15

So, trying to update on a regular basis clearly doesn’t work for me. It has been quite busy lately. Working on my thesis for example. Oh, and moving back to the Netherlands for a more permanent time was also very time consuming. Decided to leave my nomadic life behind for a while to focus on some stuff back home. Loving my new house <3! On the picture my rug from Albania, a very old pillow from my grandparents and another one I already had. Decorating is so nice! In the mean time I was working on some other creative projects as well. More on that soon.

Hopefully I can find the time and the inspiration to update this blog again in the near future!

Love,
Janneke

Leave a Reply

